header-team_1.jpg

Geballte Power von Anfang bis zum Schluss

 

Familie Resch

ernst

Geschäftsleitung


Ernst Josef Resch
e.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at

markus

Assistenz der
Geschäftsleitung

Markus Resch
m.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at

marlene

Marketing
Communications

Marlene Resch
marlene.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at



Vertrieb Innendienst

wolfgang eckerstorfer

Leiter Innendienst

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer
w.eckerstorfer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 19

Sandra Jung

Innendienst

Sandra Jung
s.jung@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 27

Susanne Katzlinger

Innendienst

Susanne Katzlinger
massiv.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 11

Christine Wagner

Innendienst | Fakturierung

Christine Wagner
c.wagner@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 34

Vertrieb Fachberater Kindergarten & Schule

Ernst Resch

Leiter Fachberater Kindergarten & Schule

Ernst Josef Resch
e.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279

Severin Weidinger

Fachberater Kindergarten

Severin Weidinger
s.weidinger@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 664 8353570
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 13

Robert Kneissl

Fachberater Kindergarten

Robert Kneissl
r.kneissl@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 664 8353152
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 33

Joachim Jansen

Fachberater Kindergarten

Joachim Jansen
j.jansen@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +49 175 5093367

Bettina Hinterstoisser

Fachberater Schule

Bettina Hinterstoißer
b.hinterstoisser@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 3013245



Projektleitung

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer

Leiter Projektleitung

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer
w.eckerstorfer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 19

Thomas Öttl

Projektleitung

Thomas Öttl
t.oettl@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 9319222
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 36

Christian Link

Projektleitung

Christian Link
c.link@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 3013379
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 23

Heinz Wagner

Projektleitung

Heinz Wagner
h.wagner@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 9319004
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 12


Logistik / Montage


Rudolf Dolzer

Leiter Logistik / Montage

Rudolf Dolzer
r.dolzer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 37