header-team_1.jpg

 

Familie Resch

ernst

Geschäftsleitung


Mst. Ernst Josef Resch
massiv@resch-kindermoebel.at

markus

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Resch
m.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at

marlene

Marketing
Communications

Marlene Resch, M.Sc.
marlene.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at



Vertrieb Innendienst

wolfgang eckerstorfer

Leiter Innendienst

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer
w.eckerstorfer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 19

Sandra Jung

Innendienst

Sandra Jung
s.jung@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 27

Christine Wagner

Innendienst | Fakturierung

Christine Wagner
c.wagner@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 34

Anja

Innendienst/Akquise

Anja Groiss
a.groiss@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 29

Susanne Katzlinger

Innendienst

Susanne Katzlinger
s.katzlinger@resch-kindermoebel.at

Nicole Kickinger

Innendienst

Nicole Kickinger
massiv@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 11

Celina Riedl

Innendienst

Celina Riedl
c.riedl@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 46

Vertrieb Fachberater Krippe, Kindergarten, Hort & Schule

Ernst Resch

Leiter Fachberater

Mst. Ernst Josef Resch
massiv@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279

Severin Weidinger

Fachberater

Severin Weidinger
s.weidinger@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 664 8353570
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 13

Robert Kneissl

Fachberater

Robert Kneissl
r.kneissl@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 664 8353152
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 33

Joseph Moosbauer

Fachberater

Joseph Moosbauer
j.moosbauer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 94 60 175
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 53

Michael Gerhardt

Fachberater

Michael Gerhardt
m.gerhardt@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 3013655



Planung

Stefan Schramm

Planung

Stefan Schramm
s.schramm@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279-41

Nicola Pröll

Planung

Nicola Pröll
n.proell@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279-35

Marlene Kastner

Planung

Marlene Kastner
m.kastner@resch-kindermoebel.at

Lisa Holzinger

Planung

Lisa Holzinger
l.holzinger@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 53



Projektbetreuer - Technische Abwicklung

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer

Leiter Projektbetreuer

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer
w.eckerstorfer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 19

Christian Link

Projektbetreuer

Christian Link
c.link@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 3013379
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 23

Heinz Wagner

Projektbetreuer

Heinz Wagner
h.wagner@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 9319004
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 12

Daniel Bauer

Projektbetreuer

Daniel Bauer
d.bauer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 4400670
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 44

Fritz Wögerbauer

Projektbetreuer

Fritz Wögerbauer
f.woegerbauer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 9302156
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 16

Michael Groiss

Projektbetreuer

Michael Groiss
m.groiss@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 3013245
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 20

Stefan Pichler

Projektbetreuer

Stefan Pichler
s.pichler@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 3867758
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 36


Einkauf



Fuhrpark / Disposition


Martin Höglinger

Leiter Einkauf

Martin Höglinger
m.hoeglinger@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 21

Rudolf Dolzer

Leiter Fuhrpark / Disposition

Rudolf Dolzer
r.dolzer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 37