header-team_1.jpg

 

Familie Resch

ernst

Geschäftsleitung


Mst. Ernst Josef Resch
e.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at

markus

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Resch
m.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at

marlene

Marketing
Communications

Marlene Resch, B.Sc.
marlene.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at



Vertrieb Innendienst

wolfgang eckerstorfer

Leiter Innendienst

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer
w.eckerstorfer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 19

Sandra Jung

Innendienst

Sandra Jung
s.jung@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 27

Nicole Kickinger

Innendienst

Nicole Kickinger
massiv@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 11

Christine Wagner

Innendienst | Fakturierung

Christine Wagner
c.wagner@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 34

Susanne Katzlinger

Innendienst

Susanne Katzlinger
s.katzlinger@resch-kindermoebel.at

Anja

Innendienst

Anja Groiss
a.groiss@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 29

Celina Pachner

Lehrling Bürokauffrau

Celina Pachner
c.pachner@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 46

Vertrieb Fachberater Kindergarten & Schule

Ernst Resch

Leiter Fachberater Kindergarten & Schule

Mst. Ernst Josef Resch
e.resch@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279

Severin Weidinger

Fachberater Kindergarten

Severin Weidinger
s.weidinger@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 664 8353570
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 13

Robert Kneissl

Fachberater Kindergarten

Robert Kneissl
r.kneissl@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 664 8353152
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 33



Planung

Stefan Schramm

Planung

Stefan Schramm
s.schramm@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279-41

Nicola Pröll

Planung

Nicola Pröll
n.proell@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279-35



Projektleitung

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer

Leiter Projektleitung

Wolfgang Eckerstorfer
w.eckerstorfer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 19

Thomas Öttl

Projektleitung

Thomas Öttl
t.oettl@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 9319222
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 36

Christian Link

Projektleitung

Christian Link
c.link@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 3013379
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 23

Heinz Wagner

Projektleitung

Heinz Wagner
h.wagner@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 9319004
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 12

Daniel Bauer

Projektleitung

Daniel Bauer
d.bauer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 4400670
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 44

Fritz Wögerbauer

Projektleitung

Fritz Wögerbauer
f.woegerbauer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Mobil: +43 676 9302156
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 16


Einkauf



Fuhrpark / Disposition


Martin Höglinger

Leiter Einkauf

Martin Höglinger
m.hoeglinger@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 21

Rudolf Dolzer

Leiter Fuhrpark / Disposition

Rudolf Dolzer
r.dolzer@resch-kindermoebel.at
Tel: +43 7281 6279 - 37